Tip: Request matches  

You want your match to be broadcasted here? No problem! Just follow our Request form and add your personal match details.
The essential information you need to provide are: Game to be played, league, challenging teams as well as the date and time (in your local time zone). If possible the details of an ettv enabled matchserver since we're always short of those - but don't worry about the tv coverage, its fully automated.
Keep in mind: It's impolite to leave a match with wrong info in the schedule - try to always keep the details up to date, people have already lost their request rights after poor match management.
So please take care of your match!

Live on GamesTV.org

Nothing special going on, check back later or view the entire schedule.

eSports Scene News

21.02
Factory Diabotical Duel Masters
Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021 Start Time: 10:00 MSK / 08:00 CET / 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT / 6:00pm AEDT Region: St. Petersburg, Russia ... » read more
07.02
#tdmpickup 2021 draft cup #2
On Sunday the 28th of February, House of Quake will again be running a Quake Live TDM 4v4 draft cup. Signups are already open in #draft on ... » read more
13.01
#tdmpickup 2021 draft cup #1
On Sunday the 31st of January, House of Quake will again be running a Quake Live TDM 4v4 draft cup. Signups are already open in #draft on ... » read more
07.01
racesow.wdz
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Rating: 8.9 (11 votes) Strangelove put together another huge compilation of Warsow race runs, featuring many of ... » read more
29.12
OMG Quake Live CTF Draft Cup #8
What does this have to do with Quake you might all wonder, bluntly nothing, but it could also mean a lot. I think people are in need of ... » read more

#mAlibu.et 6on6 OneDayCup

written by nl kAPOTNL on 31.05.17 22:11

Krefeld Battleground up and running

written by de chosen_ on 19.05.17 12:41

CyberGamer EU ET Season 4

written by us foreigner on 19.10.16 21:19

Pray4Paris 3on3 ODC #P4P

written by be timbolina on 18.11.15 10:14